Staff Contacts

Cheryl Ann Lafferty
Executive Coordinator/Fund Development Support Specialists
clafferty@academiesinc.org

Connie Majka
Director, Special Projects
cmmajka@academiesinc.org

Corvette Kittrell
Associate Director, Business of Hospitality Academies
cmkittrell@academiesinc.org

Grace Cannon
Director, Programs
gcannon@academiesinc.org

Iesha Coates
Program Specialist
icoates@academiesinc.org

Ilene G. Merlino
Director, Finance & Administration
igmerlino@academiesinc.org

Jay Vazquez
President & CEO
jvazquez@academiesinc.org

Jonthan Jacobs
Project/Work Based Learning Specialist
jjacobs@academiesinc.org

Laurese Harper
Sr. Hospitality Business Specialist
lharper@academiesinc.org

Marquis Coates
Academy Specialist
Mcoates@academiesinc.org

Nadia Schafer
Data Specialist, Evaluation and Technology
nschafer@academiesinc.org

Orneno Wright
College and Career Specialist
owright@academiesinc.org

Ronmil Hoop
Administrative/Finance Coordinator
rhoop@academiesinc.org

Roosevelt Tucker
College and Career Specialist
rtucker@academiesinc.org

Sarah Hill
Manager, Programs
shill@academiesinc.org

Sharleen vanAms
Hospitality Business Specialist
svanams@academiesinc.org

Stephanie Smith
Director, Business Partnership Development
ssmith@academiesinc.org

CONTACT US

1401 Walnut Street – 9th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19102
215.546.6300