Ms. Mary Krick,Chairperson
Vice President, Human Resources Operations
PECO, An Exelon Company
Mr. Jeffrey W. Griffiths, Vice-Chairperson
Lumber Liquidators
Ms. V. Amanda Witts, Secretary
Deputy General Counsel
The Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
Mr. John W. Mucha, Treasurer
Partner, Audit Quality & Professional Practice

 At Large Members:

Mr. David Clayton
Director, FirstHand
University City Science Center
Ms. Tracey Ivey
Director, Consultant Relations
Mr. Kevin Dow
Independent Consultant
Mr. Jerry T. Jordan
Philadelphia Federation of Teachers
Mr. Patrick J Eiding
Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO
Dr. Frank Linnehan, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor Emeritus
LeBow College of Business
Drexel University
Dr. Judith Gay, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
Community College of Philadelphia
Ms. Tiffany M. Newmuis
Senior Director, Community Engagement and Emerging Markets
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
Ms. Ash Hanson
VP, Talent Management & Chief Diversity Officer
Ms. Dee Phillips
Special Assistant to the President
Philadelphia Federation of Teachers
Mr. Stephen J. Rauscher
Retired Vice President of Operations
Rohm and Haas Company

Ms. Deborah Buhles

Vice President, Administration

Dr. Paul Harrington, Ph.D.

Center for Labor Markets & Policy
Drexel University
Ms. Cheryl Feldman
Executive Director
District 1199C Training & Upgrading Fund
Mr. Brett Mayfield
Vice President, Sales
Independence Blue Cross